Brighton The Critical DifferenceCoupleRACF Logo
Education Fund About BEF Grants, Scholarships & Awards For Donors For Applicants

Thank You!
List of Donors
How To Donate
Apple for the Teacher
Other Ways to Help
During 2021 alone, these generous people and organizations made donations to the Brighton Education Fund:
Anonymous (15)
Mr. Jamal Abdullahi and Ms. Zubaida Esmail
Mr. Keith A. Abel and Ms. Robin A. Fisher
Mr. Robert Adams
Ms. Shirley E. Adams
Ms. Stephanie M. Adams
Ms. Amy A. Adrion
Mr. and Mrs. David F. Andrews
Ms. Erika Ange and Mr. Bernie Sheehan
Dr. Dennis and Dr. Barbara L. Asselin
Mr. Ganapathiraman Balasubramaniam
Ms. Amy Benjamin
Mrs. Holly Bertsch and Mr. James A. Bertsch
Ms. Kim Black
Ms. Patricia S. Block
Ms. Peggy R. Blumenthal
Ms. Elyse Boress
Jeff and Kathy Bowen
Ms. Shirley Bowen and Ms. Tracy L. Perkins
Brighton Central PTSA
Mr. and Mrs. Eugene W. Bruce
Mr. Dale A. Buralli & Ms. Joanne Renata Bernard
Mr. Paul W. Bush
Mr. Jose Bustamante
Ms. Jennifer E. Cassell
Mr. Romolo Celli and Ms. Elizabeth Forbes
Mr. and Mrs. Ben Cintron
Mr. and Mrs. Lonnie Clar
Mr. and Mrs. Vladia Coelho
Mr. Stephen Craxton
Mr. and Mrs. Eugene Cromwell
Ms. Gail S. Daugherty
Mr. and Mrs. David H. Dieck
Ms. Louisa D. Dieck
Mr. and Mrs. Paul A. DiStefano
Mr. and Mrs. Michael J. Donahue
Mr. Reuben Epstein and Ms. Joanne A. Siegle
Honorable Jonathan Feldman and Ms. Jill Vigdor Feldman
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas P. Finnefrock
Ms. Diane Fitzgerald-Harris
Mr. and Mrs. David E. Fleming
Brighton Teachers' Association
Mr. and Mrs. W. Barry Gilbert
Mr. and Mrs. Mark T. Groesbeck
Mr. Alan Grossfield and Ms. Danielle H. Gilde
Ms. Erika Gullo and Ms. Jody Whitney
Mr. and Mrs. Charles Hacker
Ms. Susan Hall
Ms. Evelyn Haller and Ms. Deborah Karalunas
Lorraine and Gregory Harper
Mr. and Mrs. Ryan J. Hoefen
Ms. Patricia M. Horton
Mr. Clyde Hull
Mr. and Mrs. Richard M. Humphreys
Mr. and Mrs. Peter L. Hunsberger
Mr. Rene A. Irizarry and Ms. Raquel M. LLivian
Surendar Jeyadev and Ms. Mala R. Gupta
Mr. and Mrs. William E. Jones
Sue and Dave Joseph
Dr. and Mrs. Martin P. Kaufman
Mr. and Mrs. Jan Kolar
Tai C. Kwong and Joan Shelley Rubin
Mr. and Mrs. David N. LaBudde
Dr. and Mrs. Edward D. Lewis
Mr. and Mrs. Scott Liebman
Dr. and Mrs. Michael D. Liener
Ms. Kathleen London
Ms. Barbara J. Lowe and Mr. Mark W. Bennett
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen W. MacAdam
Mr. Anthony J. Malone
Mr. John Marozas and Ms. Diana Herrmann
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen M. Marra
Mr. Aaron M. McGowan and Mrs. Sarah K. Collins-McGowan
Mr. Kevin M. McGuire and Ms. Jennie Viggiani
Mr. Jason Mendler
David and Mara P. Metzger
Ms. Carol A. Michaels
Mr. and Mrs. William Middlebrook
Mr. Douglas K. Miller and Ms. Sally L. Hirst
Mr. James F. Miller and Ms. Andrea J. Sant
Mr. Matthew Miller and Mrs. Christa Whitney-Miller
Mrs. Carolyn J. Miller
Mr. and Mrs. Roger K. Morrison
Ms. Pamela A. Mostyn
Ms. Maureen B. Mulley
Mr. and Mrs. Robert S. Myszka
Ms. Dallas Nelson and Mr. Paul Cabral
Dr. Darrell A. Norris and Ms. Tongyan Li
Mr. and Mrs. Lee R. Nunziato
Mr. and Mrs. James J. O'Connor
Mrs. Gerald C. Oesterly
Mr. and Mrs. Theodore A. Olson
Ms. Caitlin O'Neill and Ms. Allison Rioux
Ms. Mary E. O'Reilly
Mr. and Mrs. Peter R. Osterling
Mr. Murat Ozcelik
Dr. and Mrs. Bernard J. Panner
Mr. and Mrs. Joshua A. Penner
Dr. and Mrs. Henry J. Peris
Mr. and Mrs. Charles Plovanich
Mr. Bruce E. Popper and Ms. Barbara Sullivan
Ms. Barbara L. Presser
Ms. Joanne Prives
Ms. Dawn Marie Pruett
Mr. Edward J. Prunella and Ms. Abigail M. Nace
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald Rank
Ms. Paula W. Reitz
Mr. and Mrs. Timothy Rieth
Nellie J. Rosenberg
Dr. Sandra Rothenberg and Mr. David C. Ryder
Sora and Marvin Sachs
Mrs. Dominick Salerno
Susan and Ronald Salzman
Mr. and Mrs. Howard W. Sammann
Mr. Jeremy Sarachan and Ms. Marie L. Pellett
Mr. William Shafer
Ms. Sara Schechter-Schoeman
Ms. Kathryn Schenkel
Dr. and Mrs. Howard I. Schenker
Ms. Meghan J. Schubmehl
Judith Ann Schulman
Ms. Sheryl L. Silberman and Mr. Eliezer Tuber
Mr. Richard Simon
Mr. and Mrs. Larry Smith
Ms. Aleta Sneider
Mr. and Mrs. Marc Solomon
Ms. Joy E. Sonders
Dr. and Mrs. Morton Stein
Joan and Robin Stein
Ms. Laura R. Stone
Mr. and Mrs. Douglas M. Streit
Todd Stubbe
Dr. and Mrs. Jerry J. Svoboda
Mr. John Szybist
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel E. Tellem
Mr. and Mrs. David J. Thornton
Ms. Ronna Y. Treier
Dr. Alvin L. Ureles
Mr. and Mrs. Eric Van Heyst
Mr. and Mrs. Robert M. Vigdor
Mr. and Mrs. Vechiato Wagner
Ms. Helene Waltz
Ms. Judith J. Wegman
Mr. Seymour Weinstein
Mr. Oren Weiss
Mrs. Joyce O. Welkley
Mr. and Ms. Richard P. Wersinger
Mr. Mark A. Winsberg and Ms. Diane Morse
Mr. Albert M. Yu and Ms. Amy S. Hsi

If we have inadvertently omitted your name or you would like your name listed differently, please let us know! Send e-mail to:
    Jim Kane

March, 2022

Brighton Education Fund
Go to Top c/o Brighton Schools, 2035 Monroe Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618
voice (585) 461-0434     fax (208) 975-7494
Clock tower image © Nancy Gong. Hosting services provided by Cmark and Associates.

BHS Clock Tower